Agents

Denise E. Rosko

Principal Broker/Owner
Email: " title="Send An Email">drosko@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (516) 220 - 1230
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x101
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Karen A. Gil

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Email: " title="Send An Email">kgil@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (516) 982 - 2034
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x114
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Ronald W. Holthaus

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Email: " title="Send An Email">rholthaus@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 848 - 7262
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x110
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Melissa Leonard

Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">mleonard@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (914) 490 - 4069
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x105
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Claudia LaMere

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">clamere@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (516) 983 - 6344
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x109
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Jennifer L. Mason-Palma

Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Email: " title="Send An Email">jmason@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 728 - 8599
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x106
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Jonathan A. Miller

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">jmiller@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 830 - 7142
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x116
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Domenico Pensa, Jr..

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">dpensa@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 398 - 6546
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x111
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Renee Rosenbaum

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">rrosenbaum@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (914) 263 - 2894
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x107
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Mary Stubelek

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">mstubelek@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 807 - 2194
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x112
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Kathryn P. Tureski

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">ktureski@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 283 - 0679
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x113
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Joan Zito

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">jzito@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 488 - 7172
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x108
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Terence P. Mc Culley

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Email: " title="Send An Email">tmcculley@hamptonsrealtyassoc.com
Mobile: (631) 987 - 6239
Office: (631) 283 - 7400 x115
Fax: (631) 283 - 7403
Download vCard

Find An Agent


Or View All Agents

Quick Browse by Price

Quick Browse by Town

About Hamptons Realty

Hamptons Realty Associates, a full service real estate agency located at 528 County Road 39, opposite the Mercedes-Benz of Southampton.

Broker/Owner Denise Rosko has decided to take her 20 years experience to open her own agency.

We look forward to working with you.